do no harm


True love is such scary and sweet…
Both things at the same time!
I will try never hurting you
You will never hurt me
Take care of yourself for me
I will always take care of myself for you!

Love you, I don’t wanna see this fade away
We are beautiful together…
Just don’t let me never let you go

S2
.

First care: I swear

.

*Note: today the picture came from Matt’s Gallery on Flickr.
There you can find a lot of nice pictures but my favourite ones till the
moment are the ‘scissors serie’ up at “Most Intersting – Album“.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “do no harm”

  1. Vinicius Freitas Says:

    Sensasional o teu blog!
    Parabéns pela criatividade, ousadia e dedicação; potencial criativo não te falta!

    Abraços e até o proximo post, passei a seguir teu blog garota, você merece ;)

  2. Emy O Zytkoski Says:

    wspaniały!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

