All I need, All I want


I need your light
I want your love…
I need your shadow
I want your anger…
I need your comfort
I want you close to me…
I need it to find myself among the others!
I want your protection…
I need your kindness
I wish you the best, as always!
And I’ve wonder for what you want,
What do you need now…
Because I need to get over it soon
I want to show you what you deserve…
I’m praying for mercy
I’m wishing your forgiveness…
I need to be brave
You must to be strong
Therefore I want you to love me more than I could do and much more than I would do for both of us!
I miss you day and night.
.

We are like day and night at the same, so different but beautiful when together

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “All I need, All I want”

  1. fra Says:

    :-)

  2. No real name Says:

    <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

