beautiful but so broken inside…


There's not much to say. Empty. Alone. Tonight and Forever this way

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “beautiful but so broken inside…”

  1. Lemurgirl Says:

    I don’t think you’re anymore broken than I am.
    You’re stronger than you give yourself credit for xxx

    • Carol Vallu Says:

      Oh dear thank you for your words, but you barely know me… I’ve been destroying everything I touch and I’m tired to put my heart on the line. They might to be right, I cannot be fixed! And worst I can’t even deal with myself anymore. :(((( my mood change so fast which hard for them to handle me. I know there’s no one to blame but I end up to getting the ‘honors’ for… Xxxx

  2. gregnbaker Says:

    Lovely photo…and after our amazing conversations last night you know my thoughts! :$
    Gxxx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

