Hey look at me, I am a grown up!


I know, I know there hasn’t been many personal posts here lately and that’s because I no longer feel the urge to constantly make private things public. Everything is different now, I’ve adopting the policy of Preserve the Privacy, which is awesome! Less gossiping, less people trying to put me down, more but much more of ‘I do whatever I want to’ and that’s how I am really happy. Without mention that what Francesco and I have is really special and unique and complicated and fun to both of us that I don’t dare to share much of it with strangers. I guess that’s the true sign of knowing that I love this guy completely: it’s ours and only ours.

However, it’s always the little things though, right?

So I say he has this particular way of surprising me all the time with his manners, sincerity and passion for life.
Of course we don’t have a perfect relationship but we are the best couple ever. He’s my friend, my lover, my accomplice and sometimes my opponent.I couldn’t imagine better fit for my life than him.
He is my man!

Probably this is the wisest, honest and sappy thing I have ever typed into this space and I couldn’t be happier, I couldn’t be more content with my life. Being a blogger is great BUT nothing’s better than being a beloved woman, living in a happy and harmonic house with a caring partner.

Fra, you are the best I ever had! Thanks for dreaming my dreams.

.:comforting love:.

We are very proud of this painting!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Hey look at me, I am a grown up!”

  1. bornattwentyfive Says:

    You sound so happy! Congrats lady on finding such a perfect fit!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

