The Leap Second


To be apart to be together…
That’s such a terrible task but I can wait as you are the only one worth waiting for.
And the unspoken truth is that I know that you know that I know that what we certainly have is something beyond measures, that only happens once in a life time.
It might be L.O.V.E or either something else yet unexplained and that’s one of the 5.972.432.649,11 reasons why for you, my little bird, I would do anything…
Even if it hurts more than I can take or if it costs me more than I can pay…
Because you are worth it all.

P.S: I’m looking forward to our second first kiss! I’ve missed you a lot.

She had no need to ask why he had come.
She knew as certainly as if he had told her that he was here to be where she was.

.

This is my last train…

.

please take me home with you.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

