I don´t know what to do


I don’t feel alright in spite of these things that you make.

I don’t feel alright because you make promises that you break.

Into our house, why don’t we share our solitude?

Nothing is pure anymore…

This is not a war…this is love!

It’s hard to make sense, feels as if I’m you through this all.

Previously I never called it solitude.

And probably you know all the dirty shows I’ve put on.

I´m exhausted like anyone.

Honestly I tried to avoid it.

Honestly but I can´t because I still in love for you

Nobody has gained or accomplished anything.

So just back to me, back to ours lives…

S2

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I don´t know what to do”

  1. carolvallu Says:

    On this time, I´ve decided: I´ll spend 3 months vacations around the world!!! Backing to Milan only on December! I´ll make new contacts, stay with my friends and family, visit some different and old places…Freedom yes I need it! And than see want happens/change when I come back to my home in Milan, to my husband🙂

  2. Andressa Says:

    Amiga, coragem, força e lembre-se vc não precisa de ninguém. Nunca precisou, cadê a Carol que eu conheci??? Heim, heim?!😀

Leave a Reply

