Art – time of death unknown…


I saw on the street...

All the things have your own time … so this is not so sad to me, this is art, you see?!

This is my (old) new obsession: photography. I know that I have as much to learn…
The reason why I’m restarting I really don’t have any idea, maybe because I went inspired.

Soon I´ll have my Polaroid 636 (I can´t wait for that).

And I love photos in B&W too.
Hope you enjoy what I´ll bring to you and as well.

I´ll doing it having fun!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Art – time of death unknown…”

  1. isabela Says:

    Seja bem vinda de volta… ao mundo da luz…

  2. Rosa Says:

    Please, always having fun!

Leave a Reply

