Going Tonight…


Wow I’m so exciting!!! This night I´ll take my flight back to Brazil and I´ll spend my vacations there close to my lovely family, with all my dear friends around me, and with all the things that I missed this whole last year…
I hope is back soon to Milan, my new home town that I choose… But I´m not sure when, exactly this will happen, maybe on December…
First I want to travel more, see new things, take more care about myself, and be rediscovered!
Yes, I need it! Of course, I´ll miss a lot of things in  Milan, I´ll miss my love and husband,  that will spend only one month with me there… I´ll miss the smell of the city, the different old faces, and the language… well a lot of things indescribable!
But it is ok, life is like this: you can´t have all on the same time you always need choose and I make my choice!

This amazing picture is from John Dalkin, he is from England and I found him on Flickr!

This amazing picture is from John Dalkin, he is from England and I found him on Flickr!

One Response to “Going Tonight…”

  1. carolvallu Says:

    After +30 hours sleepless, a big jet lag, some flight connections, and till now without sleep yet, I don´t know the reason… I´m dead!!! I need urgently to sleep 😦 Could you imagine my face?!
    But I´m feeling loved, save, happy and at home sweet home!
    Bsb City here I´m!

Leave a Reply

