Don’t…


Don’t worry…
Don’t run…
Don’t feel sorry…
Don’t walk too close…
Don’t stop ever…
Don’t breathe so soft…
Don’t talk so sweet near to my ear…
Don’t lie to me looking through my eyes…
Don´t throw so close…
Don´t sing to me…
Don’t do anything.
But please just let me forget all those blue skies into that night…
Too many times I’ve cared too much…
I stood on the edge and now I don’t care I´m just living my life.
Just let me fall in love with you today, again & again, and never more!

.

.

.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Don’t…”

  1. Vi Says:

    Hummmm já estou sentindo clima de “new romance” no ar….
    Beijos

  2. J. Victor Says:

    Nossa ow cheia de atitude heim Carolzinha. A parte do “só hj, de novo e de novo, e nunca mais” é a mais foda. Arrazou garota! 🙂
    Sempre escrevendo muito bem, falando o que acha e sem medo! Escraxa gatona, o mundo é teu, anjo! Aposto muito e aprovo muito.

    ps: vc e suas divulgações em massa hahahah mandando bem sempre😉 o mais importante é ser apaixonada pelo o que faz e vc, saca, é apaixonada pela vida!
    Já sou teu fã !

Leave a Reply

