Hard work… Lov it!


I’m going very well on the new Agency.

😉

The people on there already gave to me a lot of new responsabilities that I didn’t had before and I think that i’m doing my job well. Today I received my first compliment, they trust a lot on my potencial and this is great!

\o/

Now I have another mobile phone (one was not enough), I have my own keys to open and close the office…a freezer full of good meals desserts and I can eat when I want, cold drinks as well and the lunch time is very good. One of the best part: my desk is huge!!!

For the moment I have 9 models in town to take care and more will be coming soon…I started to working exactly one week before of the Fashion Week, so can you imagine??? YES, I HAVE A LOT OF THINGS TO DO ALL AT THE SAME TIME (and will be like this for the nexts 5 days). I completely know that I need to learn many things yet…

Emails, phone calls, emails, tickets flyght, comp cards, contracts, models, pictures, new proposals, sms, messenger, more phone calls, pictures again, clients, skype, castings, more models at the agency… I really lov my new life, my carreer is perfect!!!

I’m feeling like the person more realized in the world! Everything in my life are right and from now I can start to breathe again calmly…

Tks God for all!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Hard work… Lov it!”

  1. leo Says:

    Congractulations man!😉
    E isso ai Carolzinha arrebentando sempre e como sempre fazendo muita gente invejosa calar a boca bunitinho!
    Me ensina como se faz, pq putz tem coisas que so vc eh mestre…
    Um big cheiro no pescoço (ainda gosta neh?!)…espero que seu paquera n fique com ciumes hahahah falando nisso quem é ele mesmo ??? kkkkk

    Beijos
    Leo

  2. Carol Vallu Says:

    Tomorrow red carpet event for the fashion week!!!

  3. Paolo Inselvini Says:

    Brava!!!

Leave a Reply

