Digital Love…


[I never knew what is “love” until you come to my life…Now I know less!] hahahaha

I keep thinking of how we first met and about the way you looked at me for the first time.
Yeah, I can remember how and where, was so unsual and funny…
Do you remember babe our “first-first” kiss? Do you remember the faces of people around…
I remember that! Was just for fun and so unexpected. At least was just for an instant but always meant so much, already seams so fresh this memory inside me…
And after everything that happens in our lives (I met new people, you too…) we remained friends like before.
Maybe destiny or for some other reason, I dont know…the time gave us more than expected, we were “together” lately for a while and was great kiss you for real ahhahah
So next time I´ll do it again and again and again…

I miss you babe!

(L)

.

(L)

he is the best ever!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Digital Love…”

  1. Ci Says:

    Que fotografia perfeita amiga. Cada dia mais e melhor, tá de parabens viu…não somente pela foto linda, não somente pelas tua idéias sempre geniais mas pelas tuas todas vitorias e conquistas próprias! Estou feliz em saber que vc está arrazando tanto profissionalmente qnd alguns outros corações por ai pelo o que já deu pra notar hahahah! 😀 Saudades linda!

Leave a Reply

