BlackBird Fly TLR


I’m happy and that’s all!

Now I have a new photo camera, this time a special one! I bought this weekend a BlackBird Fly TLR, it’s most like a toy than a real camera but the effect got throught the twin lenses is amazing and I’m in love!!!

More and more I want to improve my knowledge about photography! And I can’t wait to see my first pics done with it…

.

bbf

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “BlackBird Fly TLR”

  1. Marcia Santos Says:

    Nossa que bacana tudo que encontrei por aqui…Te admiro sem te conhecer
    hahahah sabe o Felipe entao foi ele quem me passou o seu blog pra eu ler quando estivesse de bobeira com tempo e nossa ele estava mesmo certo que eu iria gostar
    Parabens!
    E ja estou sentindo falta de um texto novo! Nao vale viciar a gente e dps nos abandonar nao heim
    Se cuida
    Grande bju
    MS

  2. Martinho Says:

    Tenho uma Blackbird, fly tambem! Gosto muito. Parabens!

Leave a Reply

