Self-description:


Every day I repeat to myself: If I can imagine I can easily do whatever I want!
And for sure I’ll do it, no matter how difficult it may seem. I do not believe so much in “impossible things”.
NO  is not a word that I know!
I have my rules and I play my own game.
Yes, I’m a dreamer, a visionary…
Selfish and I never give up!

I’m originally from Brasilia/Brazil and I call my hometown Bsb City (I prefer this way).
Even though I spend my time talking and complaining about everything…
I seek perfection and I devout my life to it!
When I’m in love I see beauty in everywhere.
Now I’m 26 y.o. but sometimes I cry like a little child.
Otherwiselly I can be cute enough to be a bitch and no doubt you’ll love me this way… I cannot be changed!
I get straight to the point ‘cuz I don’t like to waste my time with blablablas or mimimis.
I’m simple but I’m not easy!
Unpredictable 100% and I like to surprise! For my parents I never did “dangerous things”…
Most of all I love tea and pancakes! By the way I’m addicted for internet, chewing gum and music is my life!
People say that I look so good when I’m smiling but I don’t smile with no reason and be ready dear ‘cuz my mood changes always so fast!
I don’t have any talent or special skills…
One of my favorite quotes is:

“life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of things that take our breath away”

Definitely I need to feel loved all the time and often this is not enough…
I don’t like to live on the edge…but every single day I cross the line (whatever this means…).
I really don’t like to be disturbed when I’m doing something, I hate to stay completely alone too… I remain awake till lately and I love to do that!
I only sing when I’m angry or kinda blue, (yeah it makes me feel better), and I need my own space in my bed.
Most of time I don’t feel comfortable with my body or feel pretty, and I’m sure that I have no complexes! But for sure I have many paranoids!
Perhaps I’m always too much…

People think that I’m gorgeous…people think that I’m an idiot too. People talk too much and think a lot of things about me and, usually, I don’t care! I don’t give a shit for they I have my own style to live my life and that’s all.
I’m completely senseless and incomparably beyond the reason and that’s what makes me so compelling…
And I’m modest only when I want okay!
One of my favorite pastimes is take stupid pictures, write lines and lines that will never be published, listening loud music and walk around aimlessly.
Apart from that, I’m special and probably one of the sweetest girls that you’ll ever meet, luckily I’m making all my dreams come true. Once I’ve got married for never again and from that I need to be loved to give love in return! (always).
So nice to meet you!
Hope you enjoy for the first sight by the second time.

(txt updated)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Self-description:”

  1. Leandro Says:

    déjà vu.

    É uma falha na Matrix.

    =)

    • Carol Vallu Says:

      yeap! é mesmo uma falha na Matrix … vamos escolher o caminho menos percorrido, apenas siga o coelho branco!😉 hihihihi e como não poderia faltar “atenda o telefone”e “a mente é mais importante que a materia” !!!
      Saudades grandes…absais!!!

  2. Greg Baker Says:

    What a lovely post🙂

Leave a Reply

