Smiling without no reason…


//

Today I decided just walking around before come back to home and when I saw this bike on the street something has changed.
I could not resist and I took this picture.
I was feeling great and now I’m feeling even better!
I’m smiling without no reason (always and again).
I feel like I could float.
Strange…
I miss you (…)  just for one day: TODAY
And it was just because that picture made me to reminds you…

É estranho...ter saudades do que eu nunca cheguei a ter.

[12-22-09 | 19h27]

S2

note: I recomend this song to ‘feel’ the mood:

AIR / All I need

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Smiling without no reason…”

  1. leo Says:

    Caramba Carol, juro que às vezes eu queria que não fossemos tão amigos… assim eu poderia me apaixonar por vc sem culpa
    (é, sorte daqueles que podem…)
    Morro de saudades de ter vc por perto, mas sei que vc está onde precisa estar, fazendo o que precisa ser feito, criando a SUA história e vivendo novamente feliz.
    Vc é incrível e eu te admiro muito…pronto falei!
    Super beijo
    Leo

Leave a Reply

