I Wanna Be a RockStar!


“Hey hey I wanna be a rockstar!
I’ll need a credit card that’s got no limit and a big black jet with a bedroom in it.
Gonna join the mile high club at thirty-seven thousand feet.
(Been there done that) -YES!
(So how you gonna do it?) -I’m gonna trade this life for fortune and fame!
And we’ll hang out in the coolest bars, in the VIP with the movie stars I’d even cut my hair and change my name.
‘Cause we all just wanna be big rockstars!!!”

.

...and I'm almost there...

...and I'm almost there...

Nickelback – Rockstar

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmeUuoxyt_E]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “I Wanna Be a RockStar!”

  1. Raul Says:

    Se vc quer vc consegue! De vc eu não duvido nada…
    Original como sempre e mais modesta que nunca hihihihi
    SHOW D+

  2. Greg Baker Says:

    What a fantastic photo!

  3. Marcia Santos Says:

    Ja te disse que eu adoro essa foto?!
    Muito bacana, voce ta linda e eu morrendo de saudades de vc milga!

Leave a Reply

