I made it…


Well, I took one important decision and I will confess that wasn’t so difficult as I had thought. Yes, I choose again to take the risk to go outside,  to start to look for something better, to fight for something that I really believe accepting to pay the price. And I did it on stead of remain there with properly non future, without find any space to keep growing up, going against some of my principles (sorry but this I cannot do and were being too much for me). For my lucky I’m very optimist and I believe so much that everything always happens on the right time and only when it has to happen. For this reason, I’m sure that pretty soon I will be replaced again, doing what I like, I’m confident that soon I will be more than 100%  ‘OK’ and ready again to keep driving my road, but till there I will just close my eyes, make a wish and blow it away… because I believe in impossible things!

I’m a such lucky girl, remember…and I know that at the end everything is gone be alright so I will wait for my time to play again in a new team. Simple, like might to be!

I want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for everything! Thanks to all of you boys and girls that are being so nice with me…

.

Hope: making possible the 'impossible'!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “I made it…”

  1. gregnbaker Says:

    Keep being optimistic and I am sure everything will work out very well!

  2. Tommy Says:

    nice! you did, you do, always!

Leave a Reply

