15 simple tips for a better life


Now is about quite of later local time; and as usual I haven’t any will to go bed… What is good somehow because I can keep doing all my stuffs like read and write, listen to some music and always put new things to download , study etc and I also can find time from time, a lot of interesting things on the internet.
Tonight I had the good lucky to find a good txt to be shared here. I found this or should I said that this txt found me? Doesn’t matter,  it comes from another Blog I follow, the Não Sou da Sua Laia Cultural Blogspot (clicking on the link you will find the original version in Portuguese). Btw, as you can notice I dared to translate… and I really hope don’t have ruined it with all my grammar mistakes (anyway if I did)…
Hope that you all like it

USEFUL AND MIGHT HELP US:
1 – I wish that God forbid me to miss the romance even though I’ve already been hurt before…
2 – I wish not miss the optimism, even knowing that the future may not be so happy.
3 – I wish not lose the will to live life even knowing that will happen many painful moments.
4 – That I do not lose the desire to make great friends, even knowing that they come and goes all the time walking through moments of our lives.
5 – That I do not lose the desire to help people, even though many of them will be never able to recognize and that often they will not give me anything back.
6 – That I do not lose my mind, even wishing for many times just fall apart.
7 – I wish that I do not lose the will to love, even though that the ones I love most, might not feel the same for me.
8 – I wish that I don’t miss my light and the brightness in my eyes, even knowing that for many things I’ve saw in the world could be better if I was blind…
9 – I wish never lose the courage, even knowing that ‘defeat’ and ‘loss’ are two of my hardest opponents before win.
10 – I wish not lose my sense of reason, even knowing that temptations are there and they are numerous and delicious.
11 – That I not lose the sense of justice, even knowing that the injured could be me.
12 – That I never miss my big hug, even though of one of my arms is weak.
13 – That I never miss the beauty and bliss of living, even knowing that many drops will arise from my eyes and might get dark my soul.
14 – I wish that I don’t lose the love for my family, even though about the big effort I must to do to keep they together in harmony.
15 – I really wish that I never lose this big will to give this great love that exist inside my heart, even knowing that for times and so often it could be rejected.

.

just think about it


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

