Teenager notion of LOVE*


I had have read a lot those days, what is awesome.
But I had thought a lot too and this isn’t so cool [sometimes thinking is painful]…
And isn’t so wonderful at all have lots of up’s and down’s as I have!
Anyway let me talk about LOVE*
Well sometimes I just guess that I love so much that it hurts.
But I was realizing that exist many ways of love…
I known about a lot of different ways how to love but I only know one way to be loved and allow it without troubles and it might to be a little self-centered but work out very simple:
– I will give everything for the one I love, and I will not demand for anything else beyond what he couldn’t give me. But one thing that I will never accept is to be stolen from what I used to has before; and that means: if you gave me something pls. do not ever take it away from me! If you gave me that just keep doing that since you love me or just let me go. Give me always more, never less… And that’s my philosophy, very easy to understand, don’t you think?!
Apart from that I know people who want to steady, people who want to date…
Have ones that just want to get marry, others that just want to play around!
I know people that love someone so much but won’t express it kissing or hugging or saying…
Some go over boarder with that and showing their love in everywhere with affection.
I can say that I’m on the middle, split 50% for both sides.
For once I’m totally sure that this time I’ve found someone who sharing of the same opinion as me and this is perfect! We rarely disagree but sometimes we have some little mismatch dialog; unfortunately this happening because we are not close of each other all the time [I hate to have my babe living miles away from me]…
Love is a thing that affects to so many others. And I believe that if people are willing to open themselves up and let in that love, they are making a pact – a pact saying “I accept your way of love and I respect that you love me for everything I am. Love will work out great if be something reciprocal, we don’t need to feel like I HAVE to love you, or that you MUST to love me; we had chosen each other so let’s steak together!”
Love is wonderful and it sucks!
And it will take ages and forever and even beyond to understand why we love how we love and what it all means. Above of all, love is a lesson of acceptance, and as my boyfriend said today when we were talking about: ‘we cannot put the other under any kind of pressure to love in a specific way’ – that’s all true and is also something we teenagers, really need a lesson in! It’s easy to say but hard to be done.
I think we should to get back to school sometimes…

“I love the way you love me, but I hate the way I’m supposed to love you back”

.

Soon you will understand what tsurus means for me, for us...

I stole this photo from a Gallery on Flickr and I also allowed myself to re-edit,
just hope that she doesn’t mind that much!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Teenager notion of LOVE*”

  1. Nick Sanders Says:

    hey hey!
    I cannot stop to read your page…

    =*

Leave a Reply

