1+1 = 2


…and there is no other answer that can satisfy me…

I love because I am loved.
I am loved because I love.
I love you because I need you.
I need you because I love you.

.

I do, and you?

.

I’m once again up during all night…Why I just do not know!
I have thinking of you a lot, even knowing that I shouldn’t!
5h57a.m bye bye I need to rest for a while…

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “1+1 = 2”

  1. Maurício Says:

    And you need another answer? Hehe
    ;-***

  2. Greg Baker Says:

    Beautiful choice of words and photos🙂 But who were you thinking of when you shouldn’t?

  3. Matheus Says:

    Anda boa de matematica mesmo heim Carolzinha
    hahhahahahaha
    Adorei esse!
    Bju

Leave a Reply

