My Sweet ‘London Calling’


I will not say many words about how gone my trip to England this time…

I cannot say that was wonderful, because perfection still being much more than that (and in all general meanings!)
I cannot say that I thank them for everything, because words will do not express very well how glad I were…
I cannot say that once again I’d got the best of London and if perhaps I had disliked something a little, it doesn’t even matters, because all those days has gone really ‘good fun’ and I’d definitely enjoyed every single second with you all.

Have stayed at my boyfriend’s place’s (together again) was nothing but awesome and definitely I will do everything to put us happy together sometime soon…
– Because babe, I’m keep holding for more, even when I don’t believe that much in ‘tomorrows’.

Already missing you…and it hurts!

.

 

 

 

 

things I will never learn…

Especial ‘thanks’ to:
~Michael, my new best ‘imaginary’ friend for be a such cool guy addicted for coffee just like me (the best companion ever to go to Starbucks; so if you too go to London just call him!).
~Greg, my lovely boyfriend for loving me the way he do.
My thanks and greetings goes also to ~Warwick and Niki, cheers to our business partnership, and thanks for the opportunity.
.
IMG above reblogged…the source this time was WEHEARTIT.COM

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “My Sweet ‘London Calling’”

  1. Greg Baker Says:

    Ouiiii! I had a wonderful time, thank you for my fantastic birthday presents!😀 xx

  2. Rachel Oh Says:

    I love the way you tell your stories, it’s very passionate
    ^-^

Leave a Reply

