Short Manual | part VI


I might don’t know many things about boys… or neither about girls.
Actually, I do not know anything of anyone!
I guess that I just know about ‘Me’ and ‘Myself’, but apart from that, I just have a few theories about all the others. I will not be pretentious that much to think that I can change the world writing bullshits as I often do; or that my texts will change someone somehow. And no I’m not even pretending to have the power to change their beliefs; I don’t need those things, and I don’t want to do that, not yet, or perhaps never at all.
I’m conscious into myself that people are all the time changing and exchanging some ‘similar experiences’ (good and bad ones), also showing their wills and sharing their opinions… and I’m doing the same here, Im just expressing some of my thoughts for those who want to read it.
Well, is interesting to observe people, analyze those reactions and how they do has learned about something,
I’ve living to learn what I do not have learned before; to teach and be taught. I like to share my experiences, and to hear the others experiences and as this way I can try to dare myself to always do something new.
Anyway, this is not about me it’s about my short manual…

So, my ‘epic’ manual about boys and girls should be consider as a funny fiction story; a kind of tragic comics… as a play between boys vs. girls and obviously it’s too stupid to be taken 100% as serious or even real, but might to help you somehow (in case you agreed with me or especially if you believe in everything you read on internet).
My tip for you now, is go outside get what you really want; have fun; keep smiling (and learn most as you can!)
Never forget, we just live once so pls:

.
~You Boys: give the chance to girls makes you happy for long periods… we are not disposable; we have feelings and it’s idiocy from you to have girls just for ‘seasons’... Start to think about quality not quantity! We don’t want to be ‘the sunny summer girl’ or whatever, we just want to be your girlfriends, and your special ones for a while or forever as long it lasts. We want to be real girlfriends as meant to be and be that means at first and above of all to be your friend! So don’t cheat with us, don’t make us losing time and foremost don’t break our hearts!!!

~ We Girls: let’s try to forgive more and don’t take every stupid act as so provocative or personal; let’s take it easy with them and being patient most as we can. Let’s let them know how we feel but is important to have first learned how to explain that in a ‘simple way’… (unfortunately, boys are ‘steps back’ regarding ‘feelings’). So lets just count till ten again and have fun, because it’s a long way…

Useful tip: never forget life is too short to regret anything, so both of you just love with all your heart and cry with all your souls (if and when necessary)

Can we have a deal?
Let’s together make it worth!
Isn’t it so difficult right?!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

