They do really love each other?


The true is no, he doesn’t always make me happy!
There are times when I really just want to punch him in the face, get up and walk away because it seems so much easier.
But that’s not what true love is about. It’s about learning to forgive him for his mistakes; without anger or holding grudges neither trying to bring the past back.
Build a relationship is about learning to love and admire even more for all the small imperfections, because not one person on this earth is perfect.
It’s about discovering something new about each other every day, but without stalking each other.
It’s about trust in, with the eyes closed and the heart open.
It’s about care each other even from far away and falling in love all over again every time you look into his eyes.
It’s about hold for more and wait for something that might never comes without lose hope.
It’s about not give a shit about people gossips, but believe on things that they said to each other and nobody else.
It’s about understanding and working through problems, not just giving up when something goes wrong.
Is when one of them has a trouble that the true love will be shown off, shared and understood.
True love wasn’t meant to be easy, but it’s something definitely worth it.
And maybe this is the reason why we supposed to not say ‘I LOVE YOU’ without truly love each other.

.

Perhaps you're for me more than you should be...

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “They do really love each other?”

  1. Greg Baker Says:

    It’s not always easy, it’s not always perfect…but the good times make it worthwhile! We (or I) am getting better every day, and I love progress almost as much as you!

  2. Carol Vallu Says:

    We both know that is not easy… I’m doing my best and I can notice you are doing that too, but sometimes ‘the best’ isn’t enough and then, ‘they’ will need to figured out something new…
    I want to keep going and I want that you want that too, but foremost, I want that you push me to that too😉

    ps: sometimes I like to pretend that ‘they’ aren’t ‘us’… I like to think about us as perfect!

  3. Mike Says:

    Awesome write-up. Do you have anymore information you could share on this?

    • Carol Vallu Says:

      Wow thank you for your comment!
      I’m glad to hear that you liked! And Hmmm if I do remember something else, I will update it and then let you know 😉

Leave a Reply

