What are you?


This morning I received a email from Greg, that was simply awesome! Give a look at what he sent me (yes, he knows “how much” I’m obsessed with charts/information).

^-^

And to be honest the email get me very inspired for my next post, so this is the reason why I decide to rebblog it here as a “preview” of.
Is pretty good to live with information around…
Enjoy and try “to find” yourself!

P.s: Ouiii thank you so much babe, I loved it.

.

What are you?

Note 1: this first chart is originally hosted at
SwissMiss Blog (and there it was also reblogged).

.

Note 2: the chart bellow is not so new, but it is also very interesting
(and the original source of, you can find at xkcd)

Geeks & Nerds

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “What are you?”

  1. Slamdunk Says:

    Being obsessed with charts is a good thing since most ppl need an image to process important info.

    • Carol Vallu Says:

      Thank you for your comment! You are totally correct and besides being ver useful, charts are beautiful!
      ^-^

      Btw, may I do random question?
      – USA, Honesdale?

      Xxxx
      ~Carol

Leave a Reply

