About Thoughts & Chemistry


According to my Little Oxford Dictionary:

Thought¹ (noun) | 1 – an idea or opinion produced by thinking, or occurring suddenly in the mind. | 2 – the process of thinking. | 3 – (thought of) intention, hope, or idea of. | 4 – the forming of opinions, or the opinions so formed. Thought² past and past participle of THINK.

Chemistry (noun) | 1 – the branch of science concerned with the nature of substances and how they react with each other.| 2 – attraction or interaction between two people.

You know, all the time I have one million fragments of ideas floating around and into my head as I tirelessly try to fit them together day and night.
Yes, with so many words and thoughts in my head, I end up getting afraid to writing them down improperly or forgeting them, at the first place!
And it’s always just like that…
Why I cannot to write fast enough to put down at least half of my ideas and plans of which I have each 5 seconds?
Why somehow a thought always seems to get lost?
It shouldn’t be this way! This is not fair in my world…
In my head I live in a world of fantasy, where I only see what I want…
Where I want everything I feel and this is all okay by me, so please, keep your reality away from me.
There are many things that I will never stop believing or give up while I live, and today the quote below is the main one…

.

Every atom in your body came from a star that exploded.
And, the atoms in your left hand probably came from a different star than your right hand, which could explain your ‘good side’ and ‘bad side’…
And it really is the most poetic thing I know about physics:
We are all stardust!
You couldn’t be here if stars hadn’t exploded, because the elements – the Carbon, Nitrogen, Oxygen, Iron, all the things that matters for evolution and for life – weren’t created at the beginning of time.
They were created in the nuclear furnaces of stars, and the only way for them to get into your body is if  those stars were kind enough to explode for you.
So forget everything about Jesus! Science has proved: the stars died so that you could be here today.

.

We are Chemistry when we are together...

Note: Img rebloged + anonymous quote…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

