05th of July was a day…


Just a phrase about the concert:

THE XX were AWESOME!

great location (very near by my place – so convenient)
nice people
-and they were perfect playing live (despite of the long delay to start…)

Basic Space‘, ‘Stars has made me cry (ok, I’m joking…)! Well, it was just another big concert I had the opportunity to check while I’m living here in Milan.

^-^

'Night Time' moment...

.

ps: perhaps I’ll go to see them again in London…
and with my boyfriend this time (sighs)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

