Crushed by you!


Your voice is so beautiful
I can listen to it all day
I love the way you, doing a few ‘pause’ …
It just sounds so wonderful
I don’t know what to say
I just love when at time my phone rings and is you

We talk and…
I feel calm
I feel weird in a good way
I feel warm
I even feel your troubling heart
As I hear that voice

I wish I could see you right now
And hold you too tight
I wish I could have you often around
Then I could to feel your comfort
To show what I feel
And feel what you feel…

I wish I could sweep you off my mind since we are not ready now
You have your panic
I have my secrets…
But I know that somehow you are that guy
And that can’t be beat
I’ve got a crush on you!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Crushed by you!”

  1. Greg Says:

    😀 xxx

Leave a Reply

