Letters to him | part VI


I will tell you a secret…

I want to stop feeling so alone all the time.
I want to be able to hold your hand every time I want to.
I want to be able to kiss you hello and goodbye, every single day.
I want to lie in my bed with you and listen to everything you have to say.
I want to have you whispering ‘night night my darling, sleep well. I love you’ close to my ears and neck, night after night for as long as we exist.
I want you to put me in bed, I want to fall asleep in peace, with my head in your chest…
I want you to cuddle with me in the winter to make me feel warm and safe.
I want to be able to tell you everything and more.
I want you to tell me everything too and all the time.
I want you to be my best friend.
I want to be your last girlfriend…
And I want us to keep doing well, chasing infinity and beyond.
I want to build castles of dreams with you.
I want to spend more time with you and I want that you want that too.
I want to make you feel special just as you do this to me.
I just need you ‘in quantity’.
I just need to know you want this too.
And as usual I still have so many things to say and no idea how to say them, and the only thing I know is that I love you so…

.

day and night…

I know but sometimes it’s hard to believe…

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Letters to him | part VI”

  1. gregnbaker Says:

    Hey baby, I love this post and the photos…and as I told you on the phone I want all of these things as well, and in lots of quantity….with you!❤

    • Carol Vallu Says:

      Ouiii and I think that’s one of the reasons why we ‘work’ so well and so perfectly together – we want the same things and we make it clear using just not words to, but also showing off our feelings for each other without the fear of fall…not anymore!😉

  2. Dentinho Says:

    To Carol,
    Glad to see so many sweet words from texts that are born so beautiful,
    I’m glad to see that the world goes around and around and when we think we stand, we are turning
    Glad to know that after a fall that we give a way which is difficult to raise.
    Now I’m more happy to see how long you can go in search of dreams, even with so many falls but going out there!
    Finally I am quite happy if you know me.
    That maybe yesterday, maybe today, but tomorrow your friend again.

    • Carol Vallu Says:

      Hey Andrey first of all let me start from the end, I’m positive we can still being friends after all. I have no problems with that… The years have passed, we moved on, nothing bad could remain between us, not from my side and this should be the natural course. By the way, nothing better than ‘time’ to heals with everything!😉 Wow more than 9 years since you been gone? Maybe more? I need to confess that I’m impressed with the fact you still remember me, because I do, well actually being honest I can remember everyone that I’ve met and made part somehow of my life… Anyway I’m glad you’ve liked my words, yes I really am! How did you found my Blog? Have you been searching for me or…? Whatever great reappearance!🙂 Are you still in the Army? Where are you now? Doing what? Hope you are happy no matter where and so ‘in love’ for someone else as the way I am now! Let’s keep in touch and sending you my best regards.

Leave a Reply

