Day Eleven


Life is supposed to be easy, but it isn’t. Details here are undesirable…the only thing I want to say is that quite often we are so dumb to realise that for so many different times trying to protect the ones we love we end up hurting them badly and of course getting hurt as well just because of silly things.
I take for life the phrase “always running, always late”.

Sorry…
(LOSING MYSELF IN THOUGHTS)
(Ok done, now back to myself…)

Memories are precious but the past is completely unnecessary! So take me for what I really am, not for what you wished I was…
Let me go or make me want to stay…

P.s: It seems not, but actually today was a good day generally speaking. Boyfriend, rugby, wine and good food, sofa and good fun… Now is time for bed. Good night small world.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

