Day Sixteen


My day started early, at 8h30 in Malmesbury.
Then I had a lovely breakfast with Greg’s parents. I’m spending a long weekend on the countryside with his parents, which will be good for everybody:
– boyfriend having some time on his own in Switzerland;
– girlfriend getting even more comfortable with boyfriend’s family;
– parents knowing more and more about me.

During the afternoon his mommy and I went to Bath, for a walk, some coffee and lunch. The best part ever was having a “girls conversation” with his mommy. After that, she went to visit a friend and I went on The Fashion Museum and it was absolutly amazing!
It’s now about 22h30 and so far, so good!
We’ve just had some red wine during the dinner and seriously, I really like them! The more we spend time together, the more naturally we act.
As his daddy said “jokes are allowed”

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

