Day Thirty One


Instructions for the day:

1 – read the post from yesterday
2 – cut off the part where I cried
3 – add more hours in bed sleeping or pretending that I was…
4 – add boyfriend being extra cute
5 – more potatoes as a delicious meal
6 – decrease fears and worries
7 – I took crazy photos and I liked them
8 – I made plans for tomorrow! And I’m excited about sticking to my plans
9 – Finally I’ve got my package…I love UPS but I hate who did the packing!!!
10 – Ok it’s time for bed…not for me but for him definitely it’s late! Night night

Well, it sounds like small progress…

Leave a Reply

