That is it…


I always thought my last public post would be something great, full of meaning etc.
Ha! typical… I guess I was wrong!
The truth is that Twitter is causing me troubles, WordPress is causing me troubles too, Facebook, Tumblr, Posterous, Google+ and so on… So, well, seems that I must get over this shit for a while otherwise I won’t be able to save the “us” that still left between my boyfriend and I.
Of course I’m not going to be such an idiot to shutdown my public profiles but I will keep things quiet, I will keep thoughts and comments to myself because there’s nothing that I want more than put things back on track and set them happily in stone once for all as it’s clear for me that I do love him.
So I am happy to announce that this is done!

I’ve made my choice and my choice is to do whatever is possible to make us happy, because G.N.B. happy is Carol happy and vice-versa!


Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “That is it…”

  1. Flavia Esperança Says:

    Dear friend,
    I completely support you on your decision.
    Love isn’t only a feeling. Love is choice.
    And you made the right one.

    Luv u
    Hugs and kisses
    Flavy Hope

  2. Montijano Says:

    Quite excellent publish, thanks a whole lot for sharing. Do you happen to have an RSS feed I can subscribe to?

Leave a Reply

