One day


I want you to look back and miss me.
Miss everything that we experienced, everything we’ve been through.
I want to stand out in your mind.
And although I told everyone that we would always be together, I know eventually we won’t.
But as long as I was the one that changed you, I know it will all be worth it.
In the end, everything is perfect.
I want you to look back and miss me.
And one day, you will.

I’m not like anyone you’ve ever known and maybe that scares you a little bit. Because here you are, with me, a girl that actually cares for you, and for once in your life, you don’t know how to deal with that taking this for granted…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

