Letters to him… | part XII


Tuesday, November 15, 2011 @19:59:56
To: The Boy I thought would make me believe in love.

I miss the way that we were so crazy about each other.
And I miss the normality that we never had in our long distance relationship.
I know you still love me but there’s something jaded about the way you treat me now. And there’s something in our conversations that keeps us from saying everything that we’d like to.
Being honest I don’t know if it’ll ever get that good again, I thought you only had hurt my pride but again you fucking broke my heart, too.
Nevertheless the only thing I know is that to me there’s no one like you and that I will love you until I can say no more…
I truly believe that we were meant for each other although nowadays it’s sadly clear that the glue we’d just didn’t stick anymore.
Oh boy, I wish I could make everything alright.
Our love used to be so strong that we felt each other’s love even being miles away from each other.
Whatever I wish you knew how much time I spend thinking about you. And how much time and effort I put in my days thinking of things to do to get “us” back together because I still believe that someday, somehow we will be happy together again.
I wish life had a fast-forward button…

I HATE DISTANCE AND WHAT IT DOES TO US.

Forever yours,
GG

#homesick

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Letters to him… | part XII”

  1. Bailey Mikell Says:

    So sad… I’m sorry lady. Relationships are so hard sometimes… I hope you pull through this xoxo

    • Carol Vallu Says:

      Really sad indeed… but I’m confident that certain things happens for a reason. Thank you for your support, I’ll be fine. Xx

Leave a Reply

