Letters to Myself


Dear future me,
I will not deny that I’m quite confused about your future…
However I just wanted to say that whatever happens you’ll still have a way of fixing things.
There is always a way! You just need to calm down and see things get sorted out.
I believe in your high potential to make up things once again.
Don’t give up.
I trust you to make us happy!

Sincerely,
the old you

That's the idea, not the ideal.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Letters to Myself”

  1. Ben Says:

    You’re really all absolutely sweet and thoughtful and reading your blog posts is a superb delight if you ask me. Chin up girl and Happy Christmas! kisses

    • Carol Vallu Says:

      Thanks Ben for your comment, it makes me happy to know ppl enjoy reading my posts. Sending kisses back to you! X

  2. Zu Werbart Says:

    I have already been hunting for something similar to this for some time now. Remarkable words! Thanks. Werbart

Leave a Reply

