Letters to him… | part XIV


Sunday, December 4, 2011 @17:18:01
To: My dear boyfriend.

I miss you every day. There is not a day that goes by that I don’t think of you at least once. The smallest things remind me of you.
I wish there was something I could do to change this situation we’re now.
I wish you could realize that what we have is something and that it’s still worth fighting for.
I don’t quite know if there is any good in all this shit we’ve been through…
(I hope so)
All I know is that I would do anything in my power to get along with our plans.
I won’t give up on “us”.
But I want you to be happy and I also want you to know that if you ever find yourself missing me, I am here and I always will be.
I honestly don’t know what is happening now, but I will always want you.

Yours,
GG

My heart is yours but from now on I will keep it safe…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

