Why oh why?


I dedicate too much of my time and energy into things that bring me enjoyment for short moments and I end up regretting putting so much effort into those things, and in turn neglecting other things that serve to benefit me in the future.
In other words, I live too much in the moment. I act before I think. I jump into bad situations because I choose to satisfy my ID instead of thinking about life and the long term consequences.

"My life, my mistakes, my lessons. Not your business."

...

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Why oh why?”

  1. Edzard Says:

    Hi, ich habe ihre webseite bei der suche nach fernbus hamburg im Internet gefunden.đŸ˜€

  2. DenĂ­sia Says:

    it was really excellent post! I always like to read this blog.

Leave a Reply

