Letters to them… | part V


Yesterday, January 12, 2012 @19:25:11
To: my dearest new buddy.

My dear Paul,

I wish I could tell you everything in my head but I don’t quite know from where to start…
I guess thanking you would be a nice way to.
So thank you my lovely!
Thank you for everything you’ve done so far.
Every day, just texting and talking to you makes everything seem brighter.
And I don’t think you know exactly how much you already mean to me or how you’ve brought me back from the edge so many times.
You make me feel so happy and calm.
You make me forget about my problems and dramas… yeah, you have this effect on me and I knew that without a doubt on the night you sang beautifully to me.
Your voice, the way you looked… everything about you makes me feel comfortable and safe, even though save from myself.
I am so so sooooooo lucky to have been found! We had a great start and I love the way how you confuse me so much every time you say something extra cute and then re-phrase yourself.
You are awesome!
If I had one wish, it would be that your life brings you a taste of the happiness that you brought me.
I was a stranger and you welcomed me and there is no better feeling in the world that being picked up from the ground.
You gave (give) me basically everything I’ve needed so far.
You give me every day your full attention,
You give me hope for better days,
You give me the desire to look to the future…
You are one of the most beautiful person I know and I ever wish only the best to you.
Really looking forward to see you sometime soon.

...

...

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

