Letters to nobody… | part I


Tuesday, January 17, 2012 @09:30:11
To: Nobody.

I think about you…
Every single second, every single minute, thousands of times each hour, every day.
I adore you with every centimetre of my being, no matter the great-heartache-painful-messy-past that we share.
You’ve made an immense difference in my life and I intend on keeping you even though I know that you’re slipping through my fingers…
It’s not new to admit that we got lost, and being lost for so long made us also lose more than we’ve ever thought we would…
Maybe we’ll meet again someday (we’ve changed, we both are now slightly different than what we used to be).
With luck we will fall in love all over again, no rush though.
But I am certain that we still have a time, even if it’s not right now…
And I’ll be thinking of you every minute until that time comes.

I took a chance, I took a shot.
You might think I’m bulletproof, but I’m not.
You took a swing, I took it hard.
And down here from the ground I see who you are…

.

.

.

.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No Responses to “Letters to nobody… | part I”

  1. Josh Says:

    Hi, could you pls let me know where you bought this theme? I’m pretty new and adore the design! You can contact me on my e-mail…tks! I’m looking forward to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

