Things I’ve been thinking about lately:


– being alone more;
– messaging you less;
– being in past;
– living for the present;
– being late for everything;
– drinking more;
– drinking less;
– smoking less;
– buying more cigarettes;
– start smoking cigars;
– sleeping more;
– sleeping around;
– sleeping with you;
– the ghost of all of you;
– what never happened and why it never happened;
– what will never happen and why it will never happen;
– what might happen and why I want it to happen;
– making things happen and how to make them happen;
– bacon;
– beer;
– sex;
– milkshake;
– days off;
– work;
– money;
– taxes;
– saving money;
– hanging out with friends;
– weekends at tuesdays;
– why you did this to me;
– why did I let you do those things;
– why you seems to don’t care;
– why I don’t care anymore;
– do I have feelings;
– did I ever had it;
– did I loved you or did I just thought I did it;
– last summer;
– skiing;
– winter;
– England;
– 2010;
– Milan;
– the end of the world and the zombie apocalypse;
– people’s crap;
– lies;
– 2012;
– why oh why;
– it is what it it;
– moving on;
– I don’t wanna let go;
– wtf;
– music;
– new buddy;
– guitars;
– the horizon;
– the stars at night;
– flesh and bones;
– me killing you;
– photography;
– sugar;
– bullshit;
– boys and girls;
– new hair style;
– new tattoo;
– escaping from myself;
– is it possible someone being in love with a brain;
– why I don’t have a dragon;
– why dragons doesn’t exist;
– the pet that I don’t have;
– boyfriend and if I still have it;
– blogs;
– how Facebook sucks;
– how some people sucks;
– bullets and guns;
– movies and tv shows;
– time;
– numbers;
– being wise;
– travelling more;
– tipping less;
– travelling less;
– healthy food;
– unhealthy food;
– bad habbits;
– how much I’ve changed;
– how much everything’s changed;
– what I want;
– what I don’t want;
– things I gave;
– things I got;
– things I should do but I don’t;
– suddenly time goes by too fast…
– FUCK IT!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Things I’ve been thinking about lately:”

  1. andy1076 Says:

    That’s a lot to think about. I hope you’re going to be alright soon!😦

  2. Aliedge Ediree Says:

    Fab post🙂 Makes me wish to change my comment boycott

Leave a Reply

