On a morning like this


It’s early morning, the snow falls lightly on the outside.
I know I shouldn’t but I kinda miss you like hell.
Everything inside of me screams for you to show up and sweep me up in your arms, to take me over and love me wildly once again.
It has been four days since the last time I saw you!
I’m over here.
You are over there and I can’t wait to see you tonight.
No one else will understand this, but I pray for you to.
I want the “us” on you and I to be always free.
If I walk away, please follow me.

I like you…

Bologna

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

