Letters to Francesco | part I


However cliché it may sound, you are everything I have ever wanted.
You are everything I never thought was possible to find in just one man.
You are charming and kind.
You are determined, polite and impulsive as much as me.
You know when to give in and you recognize when to say “I’m sorry” and it’s beautiful to see that you truly mean every word that you speak.
You are human, then yes, sometimes you fail but you show me every time that at least you tried your best towards me or anything else that you proposed to do.
You have the most lovely Italian accent I’ve ever heard and that makes anything you speak sounds good.
I love the way you say “cazzo” and “pizza” with your tongue between your teeth and I want you to know that I simply melt every time you say “hi honey” or when you look me in the eyes and softly kiss my cheeks before you fiercely kiss my lips.
You changed me for good.
You brought me back to life.
You are and always will be that loving and caring guy that every girl is always dreaming of.
I feel so lucky to have you by my side, dear love of mine!
And all I want is to never disappoint you for the choices you’ve made to be with me. I am going to take you fully and never let you go. I accept you by everything you are as the same way you did this to me without any hesitation.
You are funny and your laugh always make me smile even when the only thing I want is to cry or to punch you in the face for some stupid mistake you’ve made.
Whenever I see you, I feel loved and quite often I feel like a little kid discovering the world for the very first time, because you show me the world I already know in a different way. I’m learning how to see through your eyes and yet I am also teaching you how to seeing things from my perspective and all this is amazingly “wow”. And it’s so pure and fabulous the way we understand one another.
I see on you the necessary dose of madness and strength to make it work and you probably have no idea of how sexy you look and sound every time you say “gia”, “dai, facciamolo!” or “non mollare mai” . I’ve never met someone like you and I couldn’t be happier for have had the chance to.
You are able to dream my dreams and I feel so proud of you!
Its impressive the number of things in which we equally gave up or handled just to be together, I am amazed!
Thank you a lot.
Not a doubt it’s all new to me too.
Not a doubt we will eventually find some bumps in the road.
Not a doubt that I never knew about this kind of love before.
I know that you knows how you already mean to me…
I love you Francesco, I really do, though sometimes I just don’t have enough words to say how big it is!
By now all I can say is that, you like it or not, you are and will always be my little bird from always to forever.

Yours,
Piccina picciò

Mwaaaahh!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Letters to Francesco | part I”

  1. diana Says:

    linda como sempre!
    adoro quando vc esta apaixonada! pq com suas palavras vc consegue me fazer relembrar todos esses sentimentos e lembrar que o amor é um sentimento determinante para nossas vidas…
    in tutti i casi siete i ben venuti a casa nostra!
    bacione

Leave a Reply

