Summer 2012


Should I apologise for the inconstancy of posting?
Nhannnn no, I guess I shouldn’t, not this time!
However, September began nicely but I’m still living in August…
A few weeks ago I turned 29, which was kind of surprising.
I spent my birthday in Rome. And despite have been living in Italy since 2008 this was my first time at the city (as airports does not actually count).
I couldn’t be in a better company, my lovely guy was there with me and he gave me the vacations of my dreams in all meanings!
After enjoyed an amazing week in Rome we went to the Maldives of Salento to continuing our vacation in total relax for another 10 more days in paradise. And as odd as it may sound I loved alot being at the beach.
Anyways, I could write down much more about our entire schedules, the places we saw, interesting things we did, places where we ate, what we ate, give away full tips about the “where to go & what to do” and so on but honestly who in the world would seriously cares about it without envy the life I conquered? Peace seems to finally be taking place on me and certain things were made to be kept on pvt, this lesson I learnt well. So for this reason I’ll dare to share only part of the story by using some of the pictures I took.
Have fun…

.: Rome :.

.: Le Maldives del Salento :.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

